deviant art

Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
[x]
more ▶

Featured in Groups:

Details

January 4
Link
Thumb

Statistics

Comments: 18
Favourites: 3 [who?]

Views: 287 (3 today)
[x]
FOR THE GOOD OF YOUR DA ACCOUNT PLEASE READ THIS!!!!!!!!

OK, so many of you have heard this already, but there's a hacker going around on DA, he's getting into peoples accounts, and even worse, he deactivates them completely. There is a way to avoid this though, if you ever get an email from nobody@Da.com or something like that, asking you to change your passwords, don't do it, it's a trick to get your account hacked, just delete the email as soon
below is a message (from microsoft I believe) that is warning people of a massive hacker, and the steps you need to take to stop him from getting you. I would like to thank for getting this info.

IF A PERSON CALLED SIMON ASHTON CONTACTS YOU THROUGH EMAIL DON'T OPEN THE MESSAGE. DELETE IT BECAUSE HE IS A HACKER!!

TELL EVERYONE ON YOUR LIST BECAUSE IF SOMEBODY ON YOUR LIST ADDS HIM THEN YOU WILL GET HIM ON YOUR LIST. HE WILL FIGURE OUT YOUR ID COMPUTER ADDRESS, SO COPY AND PASTE THIS MESSAGE TO EVERYONE EVEN IF YOU DON'T CARE FOR THEM AND FAST BECAUSE IF HE HACKS THEIR EMAIL HE HACKS YOUR MAIL TOO!!!!!...

Anyone using Internet mail such as Yahoo, Hotmail, AOL and so on. This information arrived this morning, Direct from both Microsoft and Norton. Please send it to everybody you know who has access to the Internet. You may receive an apparently harmless e-mail titled 'Mail Server Report'

If you open either file, a message will appear on your screen saying: 'It is too late now, your life is no longer beautiful.'

Subsequently you will LOSE EVERYTHING IN YOUR PC,

And the person who sent it to you will gain access to your name, e-mail and password.

This is a new virus which started to circulate on Saturday afternoon. AOL has already confirmed the severity, and the anti virus software's are not capable of destroying it .

The virus has been created by a hacker who calls himself 'life owner'..

PLEASE SEND A COPY OF THIS TO ALL
  • Mood: Joy
  • Listening to: JMUSIC, Rock, Metal
  • Drinking: Hot tea
Add a Comment:
 
love 0 0 joy 0 0 wow 0 0 mad 2 2 sad 0 0 fear 0 0 neutral 0 0
:iconvindurza:
Mood: Rage ~vindurza Jan 5, 2013  Student Traditional Artist
why do stupid fucks do things like this
Reply
:iconscarletangie:
I don't know either :/
Reply
:iconvindurza:
~vindurza Jan 7, 2013  Student Traditional Artist
seriously they should use their skills for good
Reply
:iconyvonne-artworkz:
*yvonne-artworkz Jan 4, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Just asking. I received a tweet message from @GTBfiles, sending me a link about someone who's saying nasty things about me but when I click the link, I was asked to login (wasn't sure about it so I didn't log in)

Anyone received similar tweet messages?
Reply
:iconscarletangie:
No, I haven't received such a message but it's weird, indeed. I think, you were right not to login.
Reply
:iconichigo4i:
~ichigo4i Jan 4, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
every1 needs to noe bout this so im gonna post this too! tnx for d warning angie :iconthanksplz:
Reply
:iconichigo4i:
~ichigo4i Jan 4, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
oh no..wat bout gmail?
Reply
:iconscarletangie:
I don't know :(
I've seen this on someone's journal and decided to post it, too.
Reply
:iconaltea-andrew-roses:
We'll be prepared!!!
Reply
:iconscarletangie:
Of course!!!
Reply
Add a Comment: